South Lambeth Schools Partnership

South Lambeth Schools Partnership logo

The South Lambeth Schools Partnership (SLSP) is a cluster of schools in the Streatham and West Norwood area of Lambeth that have been working together since 2009 to deliver extended services to their families and to improve the opportunities for children and young people in the local area test.

Going from strength to strength

Since April 2010 SLSP has grown from strength to strength and is now successfully delivering weekend and holiday activities and has a database of over 300 families that regularly take part.

The SLSP consists of 1 secondary schools and 9 primary schools:

  1. Dunraven School
  2. Hitherfield Primary School
  3. Streatham Wells Primary School
  4. Crown Lane Primary School
  5. Sunnyhill Primary School
  6. Granton Primary School
  7. St Leonard’s Church of England Primary School
  8. Woodmansterne Primary School
  9. Immanuel and St Andrew Church of England Primary School
  10. Julians Primary School

Our Annual Review Brochure 2013

Take a moment to view our brochure using our interactive version below, or follow the link lower down for a larger version.


© Copyright Lambeth Children's University - Site by Pylon Design